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How we drive 7x ROI from LinkedIn
No not a typo... This is as an agency and for our clients š
Hello beautiful people!
Itās another Friday, but this one is special for meā¦
I am out in Utah right now and my commute to work is exceptional
⦠itās a 20 minute walk with this beauty to look at the whole time

They say people that live near the mountains
or close to the sea
live longer
and honestly I am starting to realize why š„²
Anyway!
Letās get into todayās email š¤
How we realize a 7x ROI from our LinkedIn advertising

This may sound like a crazy return on investment
but I assure you it is EXTREMELY conservative
So I am going to give away yet another awesome strategy
that any business can use to increase ROI.
This industry agnostic approach is what we provide as a service to our clients
so if you like what I have to say, perhaps you should consider
taking a call with me sometime š
Where the strategy starts
Contrary to what you may think
Our strategy doesnāt start on LinkedIn
In fact it starts on Bing

Yes, Bing (the boomer search engine)
Hereās whyā¦
It offers the same ad space as Google but with less competition
Less Spam
Cheaper clicks (roughly 300% cheaper)
So our measly $1000 in monthly ad spend on Bing
Brings in 1000 highly qualified prospects to our website
What now?
Well, if youāve listened to me before
I always preach having pixels of all social media ad channels on your site

(obviously with a window loaded trigger in Google Tag Manager so you arenāt
making your website MEGA slow).
But by having these pixels installed, you are able to follow up with these contacts.
So I can effectively run middle of funnel
and bottom of funnel ads to these folks at a
fraction of the cost
How the math works?
Well if our average customer lifetime value is $10,000
and it only takes us $300 / month ($10/day) on LinkedIn
and the initial $1,000 in spend on Bing
to acquire one new client
then we are realizing roughly a 7x ROI
For you folks out there that canāt do math
cough cough UGA grads cough cough

thatās $10,000/$1300 = 7.69
^just kidding about you UGAāers⦠kinda š
So what does this mean?
7x sounds really good so why arenāt I a millionaire yet?
Well, I tend to invest all the money we make from clients
right back into the business in the form of ads & outreach software

You see that 7x ROI can be realized on Google Display
YouTube
etc.
So if this sounds good to you, then what are you waiting for?
Schedule some time to chat with me soon š
Until next time.
Ian āThe Paid Media Guyā Binek

P.S. We just got two new web clients - and I have some super exciting news to announce soon! Be sure to follow my LinkedIn if you want to stay in the know about all things going on at Optimize š„³